Charlotte Area Liaison Group Logo
Board of Directors
Board of Directors of the Charlotte Area Liaison Group, Inc.


Julie O'Hara-Harvey
Vice President, AA/EEO Compliance Consultant
Corporate Human Resources
Wells Fargo
MAC# D1130-110
301 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28288

Photo of Julie Ohara-Harvey

First Vice President: (Programming)

Gail Savage-Durrah

Employee Relations Consultant

Wells Fargo
MAC# D1130-110
301 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28288 





Second Vice President: (Membership)

Joseph T. Johnson II

Affirmative Action Programs/Diversity Specialist


1263 Arrow Pine Dr., Building #2

Charlotte, NC 28273





Audrea Wilson Goodman, SPHR

Wells Fargo & Co.        

Vice President, AA/EEO Consultant
TOG Recruiting and Affirmative Action
1525 West W. T. Harris Blvd | Charlotte, NC 28262


Photo of Audrea Wilson Goodman




River Peebles, MS

Equity Specialist

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

9201 University City Blvd.

Charlotte, NC 28223



 Photo of River Peebles




Board Member At Large:

Beth Conner

Sr. Affirmative Action Specialist

The Employers Association

3020 West Arrowood Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28273






Board Member At Large:
Heryanne Montoya, PHR, SHRM-CP

Associate HR Consultant - EEO/AA Compliance

Duke Energy

550 South Tryon St.

Charlotte, NC 28202






Board Member At Large:

Brenda Portillo, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR Manager

Murata Machinery

2120 Queen City Dr.

Charlotte, NC 28208








Past President:
Stephanie Vojvoda, PHR
The Employers Association



 Photo of Stephanie Vojvoda

© Charlotte Area Liaison Group (CALG)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software